Released: November 18th 2016 | WEIRD007CD

LA-based singer, songwriter and piano man, Alex Izenberg, presents Harlequin, a colourful, imp-like fantasy of a record, full of concealed charm and mischief.      

CD comes in a cardboard sleeve.

  1. Tracklisting
  2. The Farm Edit
  3. Grace
  4. Libra
  5. Archer
  6. Hot Is The Fire
  7. Changes
  8. To Move On
  9. A Bird Came Down
  10. The Moon
  11. Waltz Of The Roots
  12. People