Released: September 23rd 2016 | WEIRD057LPX

A limited deluxe edition housed in transparent PVC sleeves featuring:

  • Marbled double vinyl.
  • A 16-page 12”x12” booklet.

On How to Dress Well’s fourth LP, Care, Tom Krell sings about what it really means to care - for others, for the world, and for himself - with a voice which has more clarity and depth than ever before. The album is a beaming pop record, yet it is a natural step in Krell’s evolution.

Comes with an MP3 and WAV download card.

Side A
  • 01 Can’t You Tell
  • 02 Salt Song
  • 03 What’s Up
Side B
  • 01 Lost Youth / Lost You
  • 02 The Ruins
  • 03 Burning Up
Side C
  • 01 I Was Terrible
  • 02 Anxious
  • 03 Time Was Meant To Stay
Side D
  • 01 Made A Lifetime
  • 02 They’ll Take Everything You Have
  • 03 Untitled