Released: August 28th 2015 | WEIRD071LP

Personal Computer is a seductive electronica record that pits New Zealand multi-instrumentalist Kody Nielson’s brilliant soul, funk and disco-influenced songwriting against a backdrop of extra-terrestrial noir sonics.  

Heavyweight black vinyl in a 3m- spined standard sleeve (not gatefold). Includes MP3 download card.

  1. Tracklisting
  2. Personal Computer
  3. Cellphone
  4. Submarine
  5. God Emoji
  6. Burning Sugar
  7. Little Dancing Baby
  8. I Can See Paradise
  9. Love Peace
  10. Blow
  11. Dope