Released: August 14th 2015 | WEIRD051CD

Company is Will Archer's (aka Slime) first full-length release, a masterclass in understated nuance and sincerity in the all-too-brash world of electronic music.  

CD comes in a digipak case.

  1. Tracklisting
  2. Thurible
  3. Striding Edge
  4. Hot Dog
  5. My Company
  6. In One Year
  7. Symptoms
  8. The Way Of Asprilla
  9. At Sea Again
  10. Patricia’s Stories
  11. Down And Tell