Released: August 14th 2015 | WEIRD051LPX

Company is Will Archer's (aka Slime) first full-length release, a masterclass in understated nuance and sincerity in the all-too-brash world of electronic music.

Deluxe LP housed in a gatefold sleeve. Heavyweight, coloured single LP (off-white) that comes with a bonus CD-R of original material by Slime. Also includes an MP3 download card.

  1. Tracklisting
  2. Thurible
  3. Striding Edge
  4. Hot Dog
  5. My Company
  6. In One Year
  7. Symptoms
  8. The Way Of Asprilla
  9. At Sea Again
  10. Patricia’s Stories
  11. Down And Tell